Itsyaboybrenny’s Blog


maaaaaaaaaaaann.
May 18, 2009, 5:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been off this thing forever. I am horribly sorry, if thats even possible? ha. Well lots to know. Been working like an animal at work. Went to vegas for the hospitality design expo. In 4 weeks i am leaving to chicago for a week for my very first neocon experience! I can not wait. My life is finally taking shape. I am learning tons at work, and really starting to find my place with my new group of ladies, that I absolutely adore. Speaking of adoring, ya shes around, and its real dope. THe house is coming along slowly but surely and I am going to get it moving even faster hopefully! Got to get in this place mannn. Well as far as everthing goes, I couldnt be happier. well I could, but I am pretty damn content haha. One love world.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

